Flow History

You can check on a Flow after it has run and view the values for all of the fields – inputs and outputs – for every step in your Flow. This is the best way to confirm that a Flow is running properly or to figure out where an error is occurring.

The data is available to view for 30 days.

To use this feature, open a Flow that has run and click on the Flow History tab at the top left of the page. Click on an item in the list displayed in the right pane to see the data that passed through the Flow for a particular execution.

Since Flows can be used to process PII, you must opt in to saving Flow History. Flow History can be enabled in two ways:

1) Check the Save all data checkbox in the Save dialog. This can be accessed when first saving the Flow or by reopening the dialog by clicking on the Flow name.
2) Click on the Enable Save Data link in the right pane of the Flow History page.

To stop saving Flow History for a Flow, open the Save dialog by clicking on the Flow name and unchecking the Save all data checkbox. To clear your Flow History, click the “Clear All Data” button in the right pane of the Flow History page.